American cousins, you must be truly green with envy.

The pun wasn’t that hard to create, but I think it’s not too shabby considering I just thought of it.

Considering.

I saw this mentioned in the Sunday Times Style a couple weeks ago, and I wanted it so bad. You don’t know how long I’ve been looking for a deep green polish. I have one from Barry M, and it’s a fail. Sorry Barry, I love Barry M nail colours usually, being cheap, and having sexy colours but alas it was not to be.

Lancome’s Le Vernis 014 Pop Petrol is going to be Chanel’s Jade Green polish of this year, which I didn’t like because it just looked like you had a fungal infection on your hands. *shudders* I don’t care if everyone else wanted it. Lot’s of people watch X Factor – your point?

It’s the right shade of emerald with shimmer *sighs happily* – guess I’ll be breaking the piggy bank soon.

All Lacquered Up has a delightful preview of how it looks on, and how utterly sexy it is.

The title of this post relates to that it’s not available in the US – ha suck on that! Usually it’s the other way around, but this time, you got pwned.

Buy here or any dept store that has a Lancome concession.

Want – need – now.

2 Comments

Filed under Make Upz, Sabrina likes

2 responses to “American cousins, you must be truly green with envy.

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention American cousins, you must be truly green with envy. « The Science of Style -- Topsy.com

  2. We have other cool nail colors to obsess over, like, the Alice in Wonderland line by OPI.

Leave a Reply

