I’m so fashion forward

Today I left my house early because I had an appointment. I also forgot my papers so I had to come back home.

Since its pissing down my jeans and my neon Reeboks got soaked. On my way home I went and FINALLY got my boot that was being repaired so I decided to wear them. Also I was hot from running around so I shed my jeans.
So I’m wearing these Japanese stirrup leggings and I cba to put on another pair of trousers. But the crotch and derriere area is not opaque. For the sake of decency – I grabbed and put on, my cycle shorts. ‘No-one’s gonna see me’ – I’m not planning to take my coat off for long.

Imagine my surprise when picking up the Topshop SS10 magazine that tells me that cycling shorts are BACK for spring, under a skirt, but whatever.

I make the trends, holla. But I look ridiculous, I’m not putting a picture of myself up.

I don’t follow all trends.

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion

Leave a Reply

