LFW AW 2010-11

BARE BUSY BRUV.

Wow, alliteration. Just compiling my schedule again, and sorting it all aaaaaaaaaaaaaattttttttttttt. Busy times. Getting more invites in the post. I used to love getting post, until all my post became bills and letters from Daxon, NO I don’t want crinoline pants, do I look menopausal?

So holla at esper for my official synopsis of the show, but I’ll be putting my more in-depth ‘analysis’ on this platform here (read: merkage and unnecessary commentary in a more amusing fashion).

Also follow me on on my Twitter, twitter.com/thisisthebang for my tweets as the day go on and lots of general nonensical rambling.

Right, I’m off to fit a square peg into a round hole.

Leave a comment

Filed under LFW AW10

Leave a Reply

