LFW Day 2 – Julian J Smith: Print Heaven

He was off the chain. I also went to Freemasons’ instead of Bloomsbury House… PAY ATTENTION SABRINA! But it was fine, because shows never start on time.

I heard people say he was a tad boring, because his dresses were all similarly cut and tailored, but I like the consistency and the mixing up of the prints to make each piece different.

If you’re feeling generous Mr Smith… you know where I’m at.

Follow me on twitter.com/thisisthebang for updates throughout the day and read my official show reports on the esper blog

2 Comments

Filed under Designers, Fashion, LFW AW10

2 responses to “LFW Day 2 – Julian J Smith: Print Heaven

  1. I was there two and thought the collection was fab. Just writing up a piece about it for the magazineee.

    Also – weirdest question but any idea what the first song they played was?! It’s driving me mad…! x

Leave a Reply

